SALA Plateliai Resort

Bewertung:

We hope you enjoyed your visit and we love to have your feedback. How well do the SALA Plateliai Resort deliver wellbeing to visitors?

Leave a Reply

Please rate*

Your email address will not be published.

Cancel
Hochwertiger Komfort, eine exquisite Inneneinrichtung aus natürlichen Materialien, tadelloser Service mit Herz und Sorgfalt sowie eine fantastische Aussicht durch große Fenster lassen niemanden gleichgültig, schaffen Freude und Glück. Stille Abende und die im Wind flüsternden Baumkronen werden die Menschen auf der geheimnisvollen Insel willkommen heißen.

Das SALA Plateliai Resort verfügt über erstklassige Zimmer und Villen mit privaten Saunen. Die Gäste können zwischen luxuriösen Suiten, eleganten Doppelzimmern oder gemütlichen Familienzimmern wählen, in denen sie sich entspannen und die Schönheit des Sees zusammen mit ihren Familienmitgliedern genießen können. Das SALA Plateliai Resort ist gastfreundlich zu gut erzogenen kleinen Haustieren.

Der luxuriöse Erholungskomplex SALA Plateliai Resort liegt 30 km von der Hauptstadt Samogitia in Westlitauen entfernt, direkt am legendären Plateliai-See. Was den Gastgebern des Resorts am wichtigsten ist, ist die Herzlichkeit und das Bestreben, allen Gästen das beste Erlebnis zu bieten.

Kontakt

+370 688 00729

salaresort.lt/en/

3V84+5V Paežerės Rūdaičiai

Jahreszeit: Das ganze Jahr

Slide Image
Slide Image
Slide Image

Wo wir sind:

Weitere Firmen in der Nähe:

SALA Plateliai Resort

Add rating:

We hope you enjoyed your visit and we love to have your feedback. How well do the SALA Plateliai Resort deliver wellbeing to visitors?

Leave a Reply

Please rate*

Your email address will not be published.

Cancel
A top-quality comfort, an exquisite interior design from natural materials, flawless service with love and care as well as a fantastic view through large windows leaves nobody indifferent, brings joy and happiness. Quiet evenings and the tops of the trees whispering in the wind will welcome people at the mysterious Island.

SALA Plateliai Resort comprises of top class rooms and villas with private saunas. Guests may choose among luxury suites, elegant double rooms or cozy family rooms where they can relax and enjoy the beauty of the lake together with their family members. SALA Plateliai Resort is friendly for well behaved small pets.

Luxury recreation complex SALA Plateliai Resort is located 30 km away from Samogitia‘s capital in  Western Lithuania, next to the legendary Plateliai Lake. What matters most to the hosts of the Resort is the sincerity and effort in making the best experience for all the guests.

Contact information

+370 688 00729

salaresort.lt/en/

3V84+5V Paežerės Rūdaičiai

Opening season: The whole year

Slide Image
Slide Image
Slide Image

Where we are at: