Baltic Bike Travel

Bewertung:

We hope you enjoyed your visit and we love to have your feedback. How well do the Baltic Bike Travel deliver wellbeing to visitors?

Leave a Reply

Please rate*

Your email address will not be published.

Cancel
Baltic Bike Travel bietet verantwortungsbewusstes Reisen an - Reisen, die darauf ausgelegt sind, die Umwelt zu schützen und den Menschen vor Ort zu helfen! Indem Sie mit Baltic Bike Travel reisen, unterstützen Sie die Fahrradkultur in den baltischen Ländern!

Baltic Bike Travel ist ein unabhängiger, familiengeführter und vielleicht der erfahrenste Incoming-Reiseveranstalter in Litauen, der sich auf Rad- und Naturreisen spezialisiert hat. Sie bieten ihren Kunden die ultimativen vollständig geführten und selbstgeführten Radtouren in den baltischen Staaten (Litauen, Lettland, Estland) und den Nachbarländern wie Polen, Finnland, Russland und Weißrussland.

Das Unternehmen ist seit mehr als 12 Jahren im Geschäft, und die Teammitglieder sind seit 2001 Experten für das Radfahren im Baltikum. Neben diesem Top-Radreiseprodukt bietet das Unternehmen auch eine breite Palette von Reisedienstleistungen für Gruppen und Einzelreisende an.

Kürzlich wurde Baltic Bike Travel von der staatlichen Tourismusbehörde Litauens als erfolgreichster Reiseveranstalter 2018 ausgezeichnet.

BALTIC BIKE TRAVEL ist ein Reisepartner im BaltiCCycle rent-a-bike Netzwerk, Mitglied des Litauischen Tourismusverbandes, der Responsible Travel und Adventure Travel Trade Association (ATTA).
BBT lädt Sie ein, das Baltikum auf dem Fahrrad zu entdecken.

Kontakt

+370 46 300145

bbtravel.lt

P45H+F6 Klaipėda

Jahreszeit: May -September, but can be the whole year

Slide Image

Wo wir sind:

Weitere Firmen in der Nähe:

Baltic bike travel

Add rating:

We hope you enjoyed your visit and we love to have your feedback. How well do the Baltic bike travel deliver wellbeing to visitors?

Leave a Reply

Please rate*

Your email address will not be published.

Cancel
Baltic Bike travel provides Responsible Travel - Trips designed to protect the environment and help local people! By travelling with the Baltic Bike travel you support bicycle culture in the Baltic Countries!

Baltic Bike Travel is an independent, family-owned and perhaps the most experienced incoming tour operator in Lithuania specializing in cycling and nature holidays. They provide their customers with the ultimate fully-guided and self-guided cycling tours in the Baltic States (Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia) and neighbouring countries like Poland, Finland, Russia and Belarus.

The company is more than 12 years in business, while the team members are experts on cycling in the Baltics since 2001. Besides this top cycling product they also provide a full range of travel services for groups and individual travellers.

Recently Baltic Bike Travel was awarded by the Lithuanian state tourism authorities as the most successful tour organiser in 2018.

BALTIC BIKE TRAVEL is a travel partner in the BaltiCCycle rent-a-bike network, member of the Lithuanian Tourism Association, the Responsible Travel and Adventure Travel Trade Association (ATTA).
Baltic Bike Travel welcomes you to discoverthe Baltics on bike!

Contact information

+370 46 300145

bbtravel.lt

P45H+F6 Klaipėda

Opening season: May -September, but can be the whole year

Slide Image

Where we are at: