Stufvenäs Gästgifveri – Hotel & Spa am Kalmarsund

Alle Fotos
X
Rating:(average: 4 out of 5. Total: 1)

Bewertung:

We hope you enjoyed your visit and we love to have your feedback. How well do the Stufvenäs Gästgifveri – Hotel & Spa am Kalmarsund deliver wellbeing to visitors?

Leave a Reply

Please rate*

Your email address will not be published.

Cancel
Willkommen im Stufvenäs Hotel, südlich von Kalmar, in der südöstlichen Ecke von Småland, direkt an der herrlichen Meerenge von Kalmar. Hier können Sie eine einzigartige Küstenlandschaft erleben. Die lebendige Natur und das kulturelle Erbe laden Sie dazu ein, die Umgebung zu erkunden und die frische Meeresluft zu atmen. Stufvenäs bietet Ihnen verschiedene revitalisierende Aktivitäten wie Behandlungen, Spa und andere Outdoor-Aktivitäten. Verwöhnen Sie Ihre Seele und Ihren Körper mit gutem Essen, das vom lokalen Kulturerbe inspiriert ist, in einer wärmenden und heimeligen Atmosphäre.

Mit dem Meer und dem Wald in der Nähe werden Sie vom Gesang der Seevögel und dem Flüstern des Schilfs begleitet. Probieren Sie die Aromen der Provinz Småland, während Sie zwischen windgepeitschten Wacholderbüschen und blühenden Schlehensträuchern wandern. Wir möchten mit Ihnen ein geschmackvolles, historisches, natürliches und entspannendes Erlebnis teilen. Deshalb wählen wir mit großer Sorgfalt die besten Produkte von kleinen Erzeugern in unserer unmittelbaren Umgebung aus. Je nach Jahreszeit und Saison pflücken und bereiten wir Lebensmittel aus der Vorratskammer des Waldes und von Bauernhöfen in unserer Nähe zu. Wurzelgemüse, Karotten und Kartoffeln, alle mit ihren eigenen Eigenschaften und Geschmäckern..

Besuchen Sie die 700-800 Jahre alte Stufvenäs-Eiche, die mit einem Umfang von 9,7 Metern die zweitgrößte Eiche Schwedens sein soll. Die einzigartigen Eichenwälder wurden im 17. Jahrhundert gepflanzt, um in den Glasfabriken verwendet zu werden und schöne Schiffe zu bauen.

Stufvenäs ist mit seiner wunderschönen und ruhigen Umgebung ein perfekter Ort zum Entspannen oder für Aktivitäten in der Natur. Als Gast in Stufvenäs möchten wir, dass Sie unseren Teil des Landes schmecken und fühlen. Hier können Sie Erlebnisse für alle Sinne genießen.

Kontakt

+ 46 (0)486 219 00

stufvenas.se

STUVENÄS 101, 385 97 Söderåkra, Sweden

Instagram

LinkedIn

Jahreszeit: Das ganze Jahr

Slide Image
Slide Image
Slide Image

Wo wir sind:

Stufvenäs Gästgifveri

View all photos
X
Rating:(average: 4 out of 5. Total: 1)

Add rating:

We hope you enjoyed your visit and we love to have your feedback. How well do the Stufvenäs Gästgifveri deliver wellbeing to visitors?

Leave a Reply

Please rate*

Your email address will not be published.

Cancel
Welcome to Stufvenäs Country Hotel, south of Kalmar, in the southeast corner of Småland, next to the glittering Kalmar Strait. Here you can experience a truly unique coastal landscape. The living naturally and cultural heritage invite you to explore the surroundings and to breathe the fresh air by the sea. Stufvenäs offers you various revitalizing activities such as treatments, spa, and other outdoor activities. Nourish your soul and body with good food, inspired by the local cultural heritage in a warming and home-feeling atmosphere. Welcome to enjoy a historic and culinary nature experience!

With the sea and the forest nearby, you’ll be accompanied by the seabirds’ song and the whisper of the reeds. Taste the flavours of the county of Småland whilst walking among windswept juniper bushes and blooming sloe bushes. We like to share with you a tasteful, historic, natural, and relaxing experience. That’s why we take great care to choose the best produce from small producers in our absolute proximity. Depending on the time of the year and season, we pick and prepare food from the forest larder and from farms close by us. Root vegetables, carrots, and potatoes, all with their own characteristics and tastes.

Visit the 700-800 years old Stufvenäs Oak, said to be Sweden's second-largest oak tree, with a perimeter of 9.7 meters. Keep your eyes open, the tree is a home for badgers. The unique oaks forests were planted in the 17th century to be used in the glass factories and to build beautiful ships, like the fast sailing full-rigged vessel Octavia built nearby.

Stufvenäs is with its wonderful and peaceful surroundings a perfect place for relaxing or if you want to experience outdoor activities. As a guest at Stufvenäs, we want you to taste and feel our part of the country. Here you can enjoy experiences for all your senses.

Contact information

+ 46 (0)486 219 00

stufvenas.se

STUVENÄS 101, 385 97 Söderåkra, Sweden

Instagram

LinkedIn

Opening season: all year round

Slide Image
Slide Image
Slide Image

Where we are at: