Kollberggården – Wellness-Retreat

Foto von Wellbeing retreat
Alle Fotos
X
Foto von Wellbeing retreat
Bewertung:

We hope you enjoyed your visit and we love to have your feedback. How well do the Kollberggården – Wellness-Retreat deliver wellbeing to visitors?

Leave a Reply

Please rate*

Your email address will not be published.

Cancel
Kollberggården ist ein kleiner, familiärer Bauernhof und Rückzugsort mit dem Schwerpunkt auf Wohlbefinden und Gesundheit. Das Bauernhaus stammt aus dem späten 19. Jahrhundert und wurde mit großer Sorgfalt und viel Liebe renoviert, wobei Umwelt- und Nachhaltigkeitsaspekte berücksichtigt wurden. Die Schlüsselwörter lauten "Gesundheit für Körper, Seele und Umwelt".

Kollberggården liegt im Mörbylånga-Tal, zwischen dem inspirierenden UNESCO-Welterbe und Kalmar. Die umliegende Natur ist einzigartig und abwechslungsreich. Der Hof Kollberg ist ein Ort der Ruhe und der angenehmen Aktivitäten.

Unser B&B wird das ganze Jahr über angeboten, das Frühstück nur in der Hochsaison. Es gibt Betten für bis zu 24 Personen, die sich auf 3 Hütten verteilen. Die Zimmer und das Studio sind so eingerichtet, dass sie Ruhe und Erholung bieten.

Die Aktivitäten, die wir anbieten, sind gut zusammengestellt, um Ihnen als Gast die Möglichkeit zu geben, Ruhe, Erholung, schöne Naturerlebnisse und Wohlbefinden für Körper, Geist und Seele zu finden. Hier können Sie an achtsamen Yogakursen in kleinen Gruppen teilnehmen, das Outdoor-Spa mit Sauna und Jacuzzi genießen oder die Gelegenheit zu einem ausgiebigen Ausritt entlang der Küste des Großen Alvar nutzen.

Wir servieren vegane oder vegetarische Kost und soweit möglich, biologische Kost.

Wir, Claes und Malin Kollberg, möchten unseren Hof mit Ihnen teilen. Wir laden Sie ein, Ruhe und Erholung zu finden, mit dem Wunsch, Ihre persönliche Entwicklung zu unterstützen. Wir hoffen, dass wir Sie dazu inspirieren können, Ihren Urlaub auf der schönen Insel Öland in unserem Haus des Wohlbefindens auf eine nachhaltigere Weise zu verbringen.

Kontakt

+46 (0) 736 738 872

https://kollberggarden.se/

B&B Ölands YogaStudio & Islandshästar, Mörbylånga, Sweden

Instagram

Jahreszeit: Das ganze Jahr

Slide Image
Slide Image

Wo wir sind:

Kollberggården

Photo by Wellbeing retreat
View all photos
X
Photo by Wellbeing retreat
Add rating:

We hope you enjoyed your visit and we love to have your feedback. How well do the Kollberggården deliver wellbeing to visitors?

Leave a Reply

Please rate*

Your email address will not be published.

Cancel
Kollberggården, is a small familiar farm and retreat with a focus on wellbeing and health. The farmhouse was originally built in the late 19th century and has been renovated with great care, a lot of love, taking environment and sustainability issues in concern. The key words are "health for body, soul and environment".

Kollberggården, is a small familiar farm and retreat with a focus on wellbeing and health. It is situated in the Mörbylånga Valley, between the inspiring UNESCO World Heritage and Kalmar. The surrounding nature is unique and varied. Kollberg farm is a place for rest and pleasant activities.

Our B&B is offered the year around, and breakfast only on high season. There are beds for up to 24 people, split over 3 cottages. The rooms and studio are built to bring tranquility and recovery.

The activities we offer are well composed to bring you as a guest opportunity for peace, rest, beautiful nature experiences and wellbeing for the body, mind and soul. Here you can join mindful yoga classes in smaller groups, delight the outdoor spa with sauna and jacuzzi or take the opportunity for an empowering horseback riding tour along the coastline of the Great Alvar.

We also serve tasty and highly nutritious food. We focus on vegan or vegetarian and, to the extent possible, organic.

We, Claes and Malin Kollberg, want to share our farm with you. We invite you to find rest and recovery, with the wish to support personal development and let you meet and connect with our horses. We hope to inspire you to spend your holiday in a more sustainable way on the beautiful island of Öland, at our home of wellbeing.

Contact information

+46 (0) 736 738 872

https://kollberggarden.se/

B&B Ölands YogaStudio & Islandshästar, Mörbylånga, Sweden

Instagram

Opening season: All year round

Slide Image
Slide Image

Where we are at: